New Models for Curriculum
(degrees limited to 120 hours, interdisciplinary programs, new designs for general education, etc.)

Steering Committee Co-chair:  Susan Coultrap-McQuin, Deputy to the President for Special Projects, State University of New York College at Oswego

Steering Committee Co-chair:  Beverly Kopper, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Wisconsin - Whitewater

There are no Posts selected for current period.