New Models for Faculty
(different kinds of faculty work, the use of part-time faculty, etc.)

Steering Committee Co-Chair: Sandra S. Stone, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dalton State College

Steering Committee Co-Chair:  William McKinney, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

There are no Posts selected for current period.