New Models for Instructional Design
(new forms of student engagement, use of technology in teaching, distance education, etc.)

Steering Committee Co-chair:  Lawrence Gould, Provost and Chief Academic Officer, Fort Hays State University

Steering Committee Co-chair: Emile C. Netzhammer, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Keene State University

There are no Posts selected for current period.